I’m Stephen!

This is Ludacris!  The rapper. Not really, but what just happened, rather. Unfortunately I am unable to upload the video(thank god, the previous video would be too hard to follow up)  that I made introducing myself, yo! So, I’m just gonna tell you what my beat is for Metrosectional.

Random fact: Micahel Jackson died on my birthday!

I’d like to start off by saying, I’m an aspiring music journalist, so I’m going to be interviewing street musicians/subway musicians around the city, so we can get an idea of who these people are, where they came from, and how they make a living. Ya dig? Cool! I do, to0! So don’t get the wrong idea and think that I’m taking the easy way out by writing about Arts & Culture. What you should rather think is, jeez, this guy, Stephen is dedicated, and is really honing his craft here at Eugene Lang The New School  for Liberal Arts. Try saying that five times fast.

Love,

Stephen

Leave a Reply

